15U - 15u Altona Bisons - Tier 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
MEC Mon, Apr. 29, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Indoor practice for those that can make it
MEC Sat, May. 04, 2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Enter through curling club doors
Diamond 3 Thu, May. 09, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Optional team practice
Diamond 3 Sat, May. 11, 2024 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Diamond 3 Sat, May. 18, 2024 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Diamond 3 Wed, May. 22, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Diamond 3 Sat, May. 25, 2024 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Altona Sat, Jun. 01, 2024 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Diamond 1
Diamond 3 Wed, Jun. 12, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Diamond 3 Sat, Jun. 15, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


TBD @ 15u Altona Bisons - Tier 1

Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Altona


15u Altona Bisons - Tier 1 @ TBD

Wed, Jun. 26, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Winkler or Morden


TBD @ 15u Altona Bisons - Tier 1

Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Altona


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information